Tour Route : Amritsar Chintpurni Jawalaji Kangra Chamunda
Duration : 04 Nights / 05 Days

Tour Itinerary
Amritsar Devi darshan tour, Amritsar devi darshan tour, Amritsar char devi darshan tour package, Amritsar 04 devi darshan tour packages, Amritsar devi darshan tours, tour package of Amritsar & devi darshan.

Amritsar Devi Darshan Tour

Duration : 04 nights / 05 days

Day 01:- Arrive Amritsar railway station & transfer to Amritsar hotel

Day 02:- Golden temple, wagha border, jaliawalan bagh & Durgaiana temple

Day 03:- Amritsar to Chintpurni

Day 04:- Chintpurni, Jawalaji, Kangra devi, Chamunda devi

Day 05:- Chamunda devi to Amritsar drop.

For complete information and itinerary please mail us your requirements with tour dates.